Acid Blood - Dagger Eyes 7'' EP

7.00 - On Sale

Acid Blood - Dagger Eyes 7'' EP

Every order will get a free bonus 7'' with an alternative Coverartwork until they are gone! We got still some copies left.

ACID BLOOD is a new band from Umeå, Sweden, formed by guitarist Karl Backman (AC4, T-55s, Vectors), drummer Christopher Olsson (Crystal Caravan), bass player Adam Hägglund and vocalist Jojo Anderbygd.

A1 Dagger Eyes
A2 Full Speed Ahead
B1 Wartime

There will be 450 copies (+ downloadcode):
- 150 neon-yellow vinyl
- 150 copies on purple transparent vinyl
- 150 copies on black vinyl

All preorders will be shipped as soon the records arrive (hopefully one or two weeks earlier).

JanML Records / Maja von Lobeck, 2017
MvL 0012 / JanML 0012

Unfortunately we have to let you know that the Acid Blood - Dagger Eyes 7'' EP that you ordered won´t arrive as scheduled. The new release date is 25th of august. You will get your copies as soon as they are finished (hopefully before 25th).

Please ask for exact international shipping costs, if you want to buy more articles, or if you want insured international shipping (depends on weight 500g, up to 1000g).