Panicburg City - Panicburg City-4-Track-EP 12''

Image of Panicburg City - Panicburg City-4-Track-EP 12''


Panicburg City - Panicburg City-4-Track-EP 12''

One of our newest Additions to the Label Roster is PANICBURG CITY. Members of the guitardriven 4-piece from Hamburg and Kiel go back a long Way, partly in same Bands like Armstrong, and sharing not only a steady and passionate Love for oldschool Heroes from Hüsker Dü and Buffalo Tom to Joy Division and the Chameleons, but also a deep Affection for vinyl. Active for little more than a year they went into the Studio two months ago and recorded four Tracks together with Producer Ulf Nagel (of Smoke Blow-fame).

1. Falling Out Of The Sky
2. City Lights
3. Berlin Ahead
4. Strange Ones

Listen here:

There are be:
- 100 copies on 180g black vinyl (+ dowloadcode)
- 200 copies on 180g dark blue translucent vinyl (+ downloadcode)

Out now!
The record was released on 8th of december 2017.

Panicburg City:
Ingo - Vocals
Carsten - Guitar/Vocals
Marco - Bass
Piet - Drums

Recorded at Demolition Room by Ulf Nagel, 2017.
Engineered by Ulf Nagel & Björn Seiz.
Mixed, produced and mastered by Ulf Nagel.

All Songs: Music by C. Diaz, Lyrics by I. Scheel, except "Berlin Ahead" Music & Lyrics C. Diaz, "City Lights" Music & Lyrics Diaz/Scheel.

Cover Illustration: Sammy Slabbinck
Layout: Piet Hammel & Ingo Scheel
Bandlogo: Ingo Fischer,


Please ask for exact international shipping costs, if you want to buy more articles, or if you want insured international shipping.
Includes downloadcode