Back to site

Veneno - Motörheadbanger EP (green Tape + downloadcode & button, with optional bonus stuff))


Veneno's debut Motörheadbanger EP.

If you are into "The Hellacopters ‎– Supershitty To The Max!" and into Motörhead this one is for you!

Professional recorded and printed handnumbered green tape + printed Insert incl. 3 songs.

- preorder starts now on Lemmys Birthday, 24th of december 2020 at 15:00 (3 PM, GMT / UTC‎: ‎UTC+1)
- limited to 100 numbered copies, including button.
- includes downloadcode of the EP.
- six sided insert with lyrics
- 30 copies include a patch!
- the tape will be released on 28th of february 2020
- diffrent bundles available (with patch, backpatch, shirt or full bundle, please mention the shirtsize [Gildan Soft Style] for the full bundle)

1. Motörheadbanger
2. Rock In Hell Forever
3. High Energy Rock n Roll

Four super-rockers together to keep Rock'n'Roll alive!

"ROCKERS of the world, heed this message! Our culture is going through a critical time, but the nightmare of a future without Rock'n'Roll must end! VENENO is ready to give everything in our (super)powers to keep that spirit alive, and to inspire visions of a future shock-full of Rock! In times of constant farewells in our culture (#cheerstolemmy), we have two choices: to raise up our horns to the young bands of our generation, or say goodbye to our legends, while letting go of their legacy! Which road are we going to take? We will RAISE UP OUR HORNS - of course!!! And spread it everywhere to inspire children and young people to do the same! JOIN US in this journey and let's create together a future with love and respect for the history of our masters, and especially to one another! Thanks in advance for your support towards VENENO or to Rock'n'Roll in any way. Horns up to all you rockers out there, we are together - spread the word & let's rock!!"
Watch VENENO Episodes at . Also available on Spotify, iTunes, Youtube or any relevant digital store.

The Tape will be released through JanML Records / Maja von Lobeck on 28th of february 2020.


Rodge V (Vocals/Guitars)
!Black Poison! (Vocals/Bass)
Le Prince (Guitars)
The Animal (Drums)

Guitars recorded in London @ Map Recording Studio
Everything else DIY recorded between Germany and UK
Mix/Master by Ola Ersfjord (Holy Cuervo - Madrid) - 2018

2020 JanML Records / Maja von Lobeck
JanML Tps002 / MvL Tps002
Please ask for exact international shipping costs, if you want to buy more articles, or if you want insured international shipping to safe some money. (it depends on the weight, up to 2kg for at least 4 regular LPs and some 7inches fit in most cases, over 2kg, up to 5kg might affect higher postage costs).
Because of the war of agression against the ukraine we are not able to ship items to Russia, Belarus and the Ukraine. We hope the situations turns better soon, as peacefully as possible.